Hollywood News

ESPN Boca vs River EN VIVO: via STAR+ Superclásico 2024 ONLINE Copa de Liga Final Link Free – Argentina

[ad_1]

Boca Juniors vs River Plate in Vivo: It will be played on April 21 at the Estadio Mario Alberto Kempes in Cordoba (Argentina). The part corresponds to the final cut of the film Spanish League Cup 2024 It will be played from 1:30 pm (Peruvian time). Transfer of assignment can be continued espn On TV. You can find all the details in the RPP.pe web page.

Boca Juniors vs River Plate: official confirmations

Boca Juniors: Romero, Advincula, Lima Rojo, Blanco; Saralegi, Paul Fernandez, Equi Fernandez. Xenon. Merente y Cavani.

River Plate: Armani. Herrera, Perez, Paulo Diaz, Enzo Diaz; Nacho Fernandez, Viagra, Aleandro; Echeverry; Coledio and Borja.

Boca Juniors vs River Plate Live: Live broadcast, minute to minute, Spanish League Cup match

We recommend you

Image of the material

Image of the material

Boca Juniors and River Plate It will take part in each Superclásico match in each Spanish League Cup quarter-final, as the new ambassadors will move on to share the pitch after six years.

In order to join the four rounds of adventures, River could be eliminated at one of the stages in which the team finally qualified for the Institute (3-1), and the victory ended as the leader of Region A. Godoy Cruz (1-0) after spending a lot of time in several minutes, concluded the fourth round in Zone B.

In this context, el que asoma en buenaforma es River Platewho won their last five matches between the local championship and the Copa Libertadores, losing only their duel that year to Huracan (1-0).

What time is the Boca Juniors vs River Plate match?

El Partido por los cuartos de Final de la Copa de la Liga, between Boca Juniors vs River Plate, Traveling to Cabo Domingo on April 21.

What is the Boca Juniors vs River Plate match?

The match between Boca Juniors and River Plate will take place at 1:30 pm in Peru, at the Mario Alberto Kempes Stadium in Cordoba. The designated ruling is Yael Falcon Peres.

  • Peru: 1:30 pm
  • Colombia: 1:30 p.m
  • Ecuador: 1:30 p.m
  • Bolivia: 2:30 p.m
  • Argentina: 3:30 p.m
  • Chile: 2:30 p.m
  • Uruguay: 3:30 p.m
  • Paraguay: 2:30 p.m
  • Brazil: 3:30 p.m
  • Estados Unidos (Miami): 2:30 p.m
  • Estados Unidos (Los Angeles): 1:30 p.m
  • Spain: 8:30 pm

But this is better Boca JuniorsI did more than that, and after rotating the edge of the table with different drawings, moved the metronome in time to complete the final parts.

The Superclásico also includes a special duel between outsider duos from each team such as the Colombian. Miguel Borja He is the player of the tournament with 12 goals, while Uruguay Edinson Cavani He has contributed to his production and has become crucial to Boca's top-six rating in recent events.

The historic World Super Clásico, between local titles, cups and friends, registered 400 matches, but while the referees won, Boca dominated history with 91 hat-tricks compared to River's 86 matches, while drawing on 85 occasions.

Are you watching the Boca Juniors vs. River Plate match on the Spanish League Cup TV broadcast?

The Argentine football Super Clásico will be broadcast to all national territories via CINAL D espn And via streaming (devices such as mobile phones, tablets, PCs, etc.) Star+. In Argentina it will come to you TNT Sports y ESPN Premium. In the case of Mexico, the shock was through the platforms AFA Play and Fanatiz. All events can be found on the RPP.pe web page.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button